

LDN/CA/2021 27th May 2021

The General Manager Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited Stock Exchange Building Stock Exchange Road <u>Karachi</u>

Dear Sir,

Certified Copies of Resolutions passed in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting

We enclose certified copies of the following Ordinary Resolutions unanimously passed by the shareholders in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting of Bank Alfalah Limited ("**the Bank**") held on 27th May 2021 at Karachi.

- Resolution for confirmation of Minutes of the 29th Annual General Meeting held on 9th March 2021;
- 2. Resolution for grant of leave of absence to directors of the Bank;
- 3. Resolution for Election of Directors.

This is for your information.

Yours truly,

Muhammad Akram Sawleh Company Secretary

Encls: as above



Certified that the following Resolution was passed by the shareholders of Bank Alfalah Limited in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on 27th May 2021 at Karachi.

Quote

"RESOLVED that leave of absence be and is hereby granted to 1) H.H. Sheikh Nahayan Mabarak Al Nahayan; and 2) Mr. Abdulla Nasser Hawaileel Al Mansoori, Directors of Bank Alfalah Limited"

Unquote

Vien Smith CHINDS

Muhammad Akram Sawleh Company Secretary

Karachi 27th May 2021



Certified that the following Resolution was passed by the shareholders of Bank Alfalah Limited in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on 27th May 2021 at Karachi.

Quote

"RESOLVED that the Minutes of 29th Annual General Meeting held on 9th March 2021 at Karachi, be and are hereby confirmed"

Unquote

In So IDRIGAR

Muhammad Akram Sawleh Company Secretary

Karachi 27th May 2021



Certified that the following Resolution was passed by the shareholders of Bank Alfalah Limited in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on 27th May 2021 at Karachi.

Quote

"RESOLVED THAT as proposed by the Board of Directors of Bank Alfalah Limited ("the Bank") vide resolution dated 20th May 2021, the reduction in the number of elected Directors fixed by the Directors from nine (9) to eight (8) be and is hereby approved and since the number of persons offering themselves for election does not exceed the number of Directors to be elected, all of the following persons be and are hereby elected as Directors of the Bank for a term of three years effective from 27th May 2021, subject to clearance of State Bank of Pakistan:

- 1) H.H. Sheikh Nahayan Mabarak Al Nahayan
- 2) Mr. Abdulla Nasser Hawaileel Al Mansoori
- 3) Mr. Abdulla Khalil Al Mutawa
- 4) Mr. Khalid Mana Saeed Al Otaiba
- 5) Dr. Ayesha Khan
- 6) Dr. Gyorgy Tamas Ladics
- 7) Mr. Khalid Qurashi
- 8) Mr. Atif Aslam Bajwa"

Unquote

Clum Son CHUNDRI

Muhammad Akram Sawleh Company Secretary

Karachi 27th May 2021