

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF

APNA MICROFINANCE BANK LIMITED

Effective from June 10, 2023

1.	MR. MUHAMMAD AKRAM SHAHID	CHAIRMEN/ DIRECTOR
2.	MR. IMAD MOHAMMAD TAHIR	DIRECTOR
3.	MR. MUHAMMAD SALEEM SHAIKH	DIRECTOR
4.	MR. MOHAMMAD ASGHAR	DIRECTOR
5.	SYED RAHAT ALI SHAH	DIRECTOR
6.	MR. SHAHID HASSAN	Director
7.	MR. ABDUL AZIZ KHAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8.	Ms. Tahira Raza	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
9.	MR. WAJAHAT MALIK	Executive Director / President & CEO



Rafat Abbas Company secretary