

TPL CORP LIMITED

ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 159(4) OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2017

This is to inform all shareholders of TPL Corp Limited ("Company") that in pursuance of Section 159(3) of the Companies Act, 2017; the following persons have filed with the Company, notices of their intention to offer themselves for election as a Director of TPL Corp Limited at its Annual General Meeting to be held on November 27, 2024 at 12.00 Noon:

For Election under Independent Director Category

1. Mr. Mark Dean Rousseau

For Election under Other Director Category

- 1. Mr. Jameel Yusuf Ahmed S.St.
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Ali Jameel
- 3. Mr. Bilal Alibhai
- 4. Ms. Sabiha Sultan Ahmad
- 5. Vice Admiral (R) Muhammad Shafi HI(M)
- 6. Major General (R) Syed Zafar-ul-Hassan Naqvi
- 7. Mr. Nadeem Arshad Elahi

Since the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed by the Board under Section 159(1) of the Companies Act, 2017, the above named eight (8) candidates are deemed to be elected at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting for a period of three (3) years. The profiles of these candidates and other related information have been placed at the Company's website, https://tplcorp.com.

By Order of the Board

Karachi. Shayan Mufti

Company Secretary Dated: November 20, 2024