October 28, 2022

The General Manager

Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited Stock Exchange Building/Road, Karachi.

Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that at the Annual General Meeting of **KOHINOOR POWER COMPANY LIMITED** held on October 28, 2022 the following Seven Directors were Elected in accordance with provisions of Section 159 of the Companies Act, 2017, for a term of three years commencing from October 28, 2022.

- 1. Mr. M. Naseem Saigol
- 2. Mr. M. Murad Saigol
- 3. Mr. M. Zeid Yousuf Saigol
- 4. Mr. M. Omer Faroog
- 5. Mr. Muhammad Asif (Independent)
- 6. Mr. Muhammad Athar Rafiq
- 7. Mrs. Sadaf Kashif (Independent)

Thanking you.

Yours Faithfully,

For KOHINOOR POWER COMPANY LIMITED

<u>.</u>